President Mary-Catherine Reinert [email protected]
Vice-President/Pool Joann Weger [email protected]
Secretary/Compliance Jessica Ciaccio [email protected]
Treasurer Stacy Clark [email protected]
Beautification Becky Ward [email protected]
Publicity Chris Olsen/Amy Niemann [email protected]
Pool Tia Schnieders [email protected]
Architecture Ron Durling [email protected]
Social Events Christina Glapa [email protected]

Committee Chairmen

Marketing/Communications  Chris Olsen [email protected]
Welcoming Karen Petersen [email protected]
Website Chris Olsen [email protected]

All positions are held through the year 2015.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt